Welcome to my website

Please read this first!

This website is a way for me to express, all my achievements and what i do in life.

08.12.2021

I passed some of my exams, because of covid it was done differently, my next step after this is sixth form.

Sixth form is hard, but i can't remeber the day i started school. the courses are hard but i'm determined to get through it.

08.19.2022

i passed my english exam after a year of consistant studying, i was the only one out them to pass.

- 09.21.2022 -

I like reading, i'm about to start travelling over the next few years so hopefully i'll be able to show you where i've been or where i'm heading too.

i can't wait to travel,expirence good things and times. very basic i know. But my first destination is colorado, the hills, open air. It's gonna be good for me.

10.16.2022

Life Update, everything is going good,Life is looking up for me

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where i live isn't ideal, it isn't home. It's like being torn between one thing and the other. I'll probably miss my family but this is something i've wanted to do.